Home Campus Directory | A-Z Index

SGA PUBLIC MEETINGS

Public Meetings are a chance for students to learn about what is happening on campus, get their voices heard about issues they may see on campus, and meet with the Student Government Association.  These meetings are in conjunction with club updates.  All Club Officers are required to attend and any Voting General Senate member should attend so student matters can be voted on.

SGA Welcome Back! - Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 12:15 - 1:15 p.m.

SGA Leadership Training - Friday, September 16, 2016

Club Rush - Wednesday, September 21, 2016

SGA Public Meeting - Monday, September 26, 2016 - 12:15 - 1:15 p.m.

SGA Public Meeting - Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 12:15 - 1:15 p.m.

SGA Public Meeting - Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 12:15 - 1:15 p.m.

SGA Public Meeting - Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 12:15 - 1:15 p.m.

SGA Public Meeting - Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 12:15 - 1:15 p.m.

SGA Public Meeting - Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 12:15 - 1:15 p.m.

SGA Public Meeting - Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 12:15 - 1:15 p.m.

SGA Public Meeting - Monday, April 24, 2017 - 12:15 - 1:15 p.m.

 

 

 

 


Application (PDF)


Constitution (PDF)