Home Campus Directory | A-Z Index

 

Student Activity Fee Meetings

2016-2017

 

*All meetings take place from 12:00 p.m. - 1:15 p.m.

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Thursday, November 11, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017