Home Campus Directory | A-Z Index

 

Student Activity Fee Meetings

2013 - 2014

 

*All meetings take place at 2:00 p.m. in 031 ITC

Tuesday, September 10
Thursday, September 26
Tuesday, October 8
Tuesday, October 22
Tuesday, November 5
Tuesday, November 19
Tuesday, December 10
Thursday, January 16
Tuesday, January 28
Tuesday, February 11
Thursday, February 27
Tuesday, March 18
Tuesday, April 1