Home Campus Directory | A-Z Index

 

Student Activity Fee Meetings

2015-2016

 

*All meetings take place at 2:00 p.m. in 031 ITC

Tuesday, September 8
Tuesday, September 22
Tuesday, October 6
Tuesday, October 27
Tuesday, November 10
Tuesday, December 1
Tuesday, January 19
Tuesday, February 2
Tuesday, February 16
Tuesday, March 1
Tuesday, March 22
Tuesday, April 5

Tuesday, April 19

Tuesday, April 26 - 4:00 -7:00 p.m. Final Dinner Meeting